While our mortgage loan originators have physical offices in these states, they are licensed in multiple states. Please visit their individual pages to learn if they are licensed in the state where you want to purchase or refinance a home.
East
Aaron Bacus
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



abacus@fgmc.com
Matt Fox
Branch Manager /
Mortgage Loan Originator



mfox@fgmc.com
Mike Tozzolo
Mortgage Loan
Originator



mtozzolo@fgmc.com
William Lawson
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



wlawson@fgmc.com
Jason Berry
Mortage Loan
Officer



jason.berry@fgmc.com
 
East
Lauren Mackenzie Straub-Wallace
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



mswallace@fgmc.com
Frank Mobasher
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



fmobasher@fgmc.com
Frank Zinzi
Division Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



fzinzi@fgmc.com
Rob McMains
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



rmcmains@fgmc.com
Trent Nichols
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



tnichols@fgmc.com
 
 
West
Jared Christopher
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



jared.christopher@fgmc.com
Kevin Eberwein
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



kevin.eberwein@fgmc.com
Misty Shafer
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



misty.shafer@fgmc.com