While our mortgage loan originators have physical offices in these states, they are licensed in multiple states. Please visit their individual pages to learn if they are licensed in the state where you want to purchase or refinance a home.
East
Aaron Bacus
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



abacus@fgmc.com
Phil Leitner
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



pleitner@fgmc.com
Mike Tozzolo
Mortgage Loan
Originator



mtozzolo@fgmc.com
David Cordoba
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



david.cordoba@fgmc.com
Dusty McKnight
Mortgage
Loan Originator



Dusty.McKnight@fgmc.com
Rob McMains
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



rmcmains@fgmc.com
Trent Nichols
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



tnichols@fgmc.com
Midwest
Todd Davis
Mortgage
Loan Originator



todd.davis@fgmc.com
Sabrena McClure
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



sabrena.mcclure@fgmc.com
Tracy Wariner
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



tracy.wariner@fgmc.com
Sheldon A. Pinsker
Mortgage
Loan Originator



sheldon.pinsker@fgmc.com
 
West
Brad Battung
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



brad.battung@fgmc.com
Kevin Eberwein
Branch Manager /
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator



kevin.eberwein@fgmc.com
Jeremiah Carlson
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



jeremiah.carlson@fgmc.com
John Gillette
Sr. Mortgage
Loan Originator



john.gillette@fgmc.com